Date:
DateTimeTeamDivisionOppositionLocationResult
Sun 04-Jan-1513:00Mixed 11ASevenoaks 1Home 
Sat 10-Jan-1510:00Men’s 33Bromley LTC 2Away 
Sun 18-Jan-1510:30Ladies 24bFrindsbury 1Away 
Sun 18-Jan-1511:00Men’s 45aDL King's Hill 5Away 
Sat 24-Jan-1513:30Men’s 33Blackheath 2Away 
Sun 25-Jan-1513:00Mixed North Kent?Bromley Wendover 1Home 
Sun 01-Feb-1510:30Ladies 24bKnoll 1Away 
Sun 01-Feb-1513:00Men’s 33Hartley 1Home 
Sun 08-Feb-1510:30Mixed 11ABlackheath 1Away 
Sun 08-Feb-1513:00Men’s 45aDL Beckenham 3Home 
Sun 15-Feb-1512:00Men's 21ABromley Cricket 1Away 
Sun 15-Feb-1513:00Men’s 45aHartley 3Home 
Sun 22-Feb-1511:00Men’s 11bCanterbury 1Away 
Sun 22-Feb-1512:30Ladies 12bDL Beckenham 1Away 
Sun 01-Mar-1513:00Mixed 11ACanterbury 2Home 
Sat 07-Mar-1513:00Men's 21ABromley LTC 1Home 
Sun 08-Mar-1513:00Ladies 12bBearsted & Thurnham 1Home 
Sat 04-Apr-1513:30Ladies 24bDavid Lloyd Sidcup 1HomeWon 2.5 - 1.5
Sat 11-Apr-1513:30Ladies 24bBexley 2HomeDrew 2-2
Sun 12-Apr-1513:30Men’s 45aGravesham 4HomeWon 4-0
Sun 12-Apr-1514:00AEGON Men’s 11Horsmonden 1AwayLost 6-0
Sat 18-Apr-1500:0016 & Under?Meopham 1AwayLost 3-0
Sat 18-Apr-1500:0016 & Under?Shooter's HillAwayLost 2-1
Sun 19-Apr-1510:3018 & Under2Gravesham 1AwayLost 3-0
Sun 19-Apr-1510:3014 & Under1Bromley LTCAwayWon 7-5, 6-2 (Omar Prince)
Sun 19-Apr-1513:00Ladies 39BMeopham 2AwayLost 3-1
Sun 19-Apr-1513:30Mixed 11AHerne Bay 1HomeLost 4-0
Sat 25-Apr-1509:3012 & Under2Beckenham 1Home1-1 not finished
Sat 25-Apr-1513:30Men’s 33Beckenham 2HomeWon 4-0
Sun 26-Apr-1513:30AEGON Men’s 11CrescentAwayLost 5-1
Sun 26-Apr-1516:0014 & Under1Beckenham TCHomeLost 5-1
Sat 02-May-1512:00Ladies 12bBromley Cricket 1AwayLost 2-2
Sat 02-May-1513:30Men’s 11bPark Langley 1HomeLost 4-0
Sat 02-May-1513:30Ladies 39BCrescent 2AwayLost 3-1
Mon 04-May-1514:30Ladies 12bCanterbury 2HomeWon 3-1
Sat 09-May-1513:30Mixed 11ADavid Lloyd King's Hill 1HomeLost 4-0
Sun 10-May-1513:0012 & Under2Park Langley 1AwayLost 6-0
Sun 10-May-1513:30Men’s 11bBexley 2HomeLost 2-2
Sat 16-May-1500:0016 & Under?MeophamHomeWon 3-0
Sat 16-May-1512:0014 & Under1 HomeWon 4-2
Sat 16-May-1513:00Men’s 33Margate 2AwayWon 4-0
Sun 17-May-1513:00Ladies 24bKnockholt 1AwayWon 3-1
Sun 17-May-1516:0014 & Under1SundridgeHomeWon 4-2
Sun 17-May-1516:00AEGON Men’s 11CanterburyHomeLost 6-0
Sat 23-May-1510:30Mixed 11ABlackheath 2AwayLost 3-1
Sun 24-May-1513:00Men’s 11bCrescent 1AwayLost 4-0
Sat 30-May-1510:30Mixed 11ATonbridge Wells 3AwayLost 4-0
Sun 31-May-1510:00AEGON Men’s 11Park LangleyAwayLost 5-1
Sat 06-Jun-1513:0014 & Under1Gravesham LTCAwayLost 4-2
Sat 06-Jun-1513:30Men’s 45aDavid Lloyd Dartford 2HomeWon 2-2
Sat 06-Jun-1515:00Men’s 33Walmer 1AwayWon 3-1
Thu 11-Jun-1518:30Ladies 39BKnoll 1AwayLost 3-1
Sat 13-Jun-1513:30Ladies 12bFreedom Fitness 1(Maidstone)HomeLost 3-1
Sat 13-Jun-1514:0014 & Under1North Kent CupHome 
Sun 14-Jun-1510:00Ladies 39BChelsfield Park 1AwayWon 4-0
Sun 14-Jun-1515:30AEGON Men’s 11David Lloyd Kings Hill 1HomeLost 5-1
Sat 20-Jun-1514:30Men's 21AGravesham 1AwayLost 4-0
Sun 21-Jun-1513:30Ladies 39BKnoll 1HomeWon 4-0
Mon 22-Jun-1518:30Ladies 24bKnockholt 1HomeWon 2.5-1.5
Sat 27-Jun-1510:30Ladies 12bBroadstairs 1HomeWon 2-2
Sat 27-Jun-1514:30Men's 21ABlackheath 1HomeLost 4-0
Sun 28-Jun-1513:30Ladies 39BSundridge Park 3HomeLost 3-1
Sun 28-Jun-1514:00Ladies 24bBexley 2AwayWon 3-1
Sat 04-Jul-1510:30Ladies 24bDavid Lloyd Sidcup 1AwayWon 2.5 - 1.5
Sat 04-Jul-1513:30Men's 21ABexley 1HomeLost 4-0
Sun 05-Jul-1513:00Men’s 11bMargate 1AwayLost 4-0
Sun 05-Jul-1513:00Men’s 45aBearstead 4AwayWon 4-0
Sun 05-Jul-1513:30Ladies 39BCrescent 2HomeDrew 2-2
Sat 11-Jul-1513:30Ladies 24bBromley LTC 1HomeWon 3.5-0.5
Mon 13-Jul-1518:30Men’s 33Wendover 2HomeWon 3-1
Sun 19-Jul-1510:30Ladies 24bBromley LTC 1AwayDrew 2-2
Sun 19-Jul-1511:00Men’s 45aDealAwayWon 4-0
Sat 25-Jul-1510:00Ladies 12bBromley LTC 3AwayLost 2-2
Sun 26-Jul-1510:30Men's 21ACanterbury 1AwayLost 4-0
Sun 26-Jul-1510:30Men’s 45aMartin Dene 2AwayLost 4-0
Sat 01-Aug-1510:00Mixed 11ACanterbury 2HomeLost 4-0
Sat 01-Aug-1513:30Ladies 24bOakwood 1HomeDrew 2-2
Sun 02-Aug-1513:00Men’s 11bWendover 1HomeLost 4-0
Sat 08-Aug-1514:30Men’s 33Canterbury 2HomeLost 4-0
Sun 09-Aug-1511:00Men's 21ATunbridge Wells 1AwayLost 4-0
Sun 09-Aug-1513:30Ladies 24bOakwood 1AwayLost 2.5-1.5
Mon 10-Aug-1518:30Ladies 39BSundridge Park 3AwayWon 2.5 - 1.5
Sat 15-Aug-1513:30Ladies 12bCanterbury 2Home 
Sun 16-Aug-1513:30Mixed 11ACanterbury 2HomeLost 4-0
Sun 20-Sep-1513:00Ladies 13bDavid Lloyd King's Hill 1AwayLost 4-0
Sat 03-Oct-1510:30Mixed 11ASevenoaks 2AwayLost 4-0
Sun 04-Oct-1511:00Ladies 13bTunbridge Wells 4AwayLost 3-1
Sun 04-Oct-1513:00Men’s 11ADavid Lloyd Beckenham 1HomeWon 2-2
Sun 18-Oct-1513:00Mixed 12aBexley 2HomeLost 3-1
Sun 18-Oct-1513:00Men's 22aMargate 1AwayLost 4-0
Sun 18-Oct-1513:00Men's North Kent2aMeopham 2AwayLost 4-0
Sat 24-Oct-1513:30Men’s 11ABlackheath 1AwayWon 2-2
Sat 31-Oct-1513:00Men's North Kent2aA1 PharmaceuticalsHomeDrew 2-2
Sun 01-Nov-1510:30Men’s 11ABromley LTC 1AwayLost 4-0
Sun 08-Nov-1510:30Ladies North Kent3aChelsfield Park 1AwayWon 2.5 - 1.5
Sun 08-Nov-1513:00Mixed 12aFrindsbury 1HomeWon 4-0
Sun 22-Nov-1513:00Ladies North Kent3aBromley Wendover 1HomeWon 4-0
Sun 29-Nov-1512:00Men’s 33Freedom Fitness 1(Maidstone)AwayLost 4-0
Sat 05-Dec-1513:00Men's 22aSundridge Park 3HomeLost 4-0
Sun 13-Dec-1513:00Ladies North Kent3aBromley LTC 3HomeDrew 2-2
Sat 19-Dec-1510:0016 & Under?Oakwood 1Home 
Sat 09-Jan-1613:00Men's North Kent2aPark Langley 1HomeLost 4-0
Sat 16-Jan-1613:00Men's North Kent2aGravesham AwayLost 4-0
Sun 17-Jan-1612:00Men’s 33Bromley Wendover 2Away 
Sun 24-Jan-1613:00Ladies North Kent3aWickham Park 2AwayLost 2.5-1.5
Sun 24-Jan-1613:00Ladies 13bPark Langley 2HomeLost 3-1
Sat 30-Jan-1613:00Ladies 25aMaidstoneHomeLost 4-0
Sun 31-Jan-1613:00Ladies 13bBroadstairs 1HomeLost 3-1
Sat 06-Feb-1613:00Men's 22aBlackheath 2HomeLost 4-0
Sat 06-Feb-1613:00Ladies 25aGravesham 1AwayLost 4-0
Sun 07-Feb-1613:00Men’s 33Bromley Cricket 1Home 
Sat 13-Feb-1613:00Men's 22aKnoll 1HomeLost 4-0
Sun 14-Feb-1610:30Men’s 33 AwayLost 4-0
Sun 14-Feb-1613:00Men’s 11ACanterburyHomeLost 4-0
Sun 21-Feb-1610:30Ladies 25aDavid Lloyd Beckenham AwayLost 4-0
Sun 21-Feb-1613:00Men’s 33Bromley LTC 3HomeLost 4-0
Sun 28-Feb-1610:30Ladies 25aSt Johns 1AwayLost 3-1
Sun 06-Mar-1600:00Men's 22aPark Langley 1AwayLost 4-0
Sun 06-Mar-1611:00Mixed 12aDavid Lloyd King's Hill 1AwayLost 2-2
Sat 02-Apr-1610:30Ladies 39BCrescent 2AwayLost 2.5-1.5
Sat 02-Apr-1613:00Men’s 49BMeopham 2HomeLost 3-1
Sun 03-Apr-1613:00Ladies 25aHartley 1AwayWon 3-1
Sun 03-Apr-1614:00Men’s 12bGravesham 2Away 
Sat 09-Apr-1611:30Men’s 34bDavid Lloyd Beckenham AwayLost 3-1
Sun 10-Apr-1610:30Ladies 13aKnoll 1AwayLost 3-1
Sun 10-Apr-1613:00AEGON Men’s 11A1 PharmaceuticalsHomeLost 6-0
Sat 16-Apr-1600:0016 & Under?Catford WanderersAwayWon 2-1
Sat 16-Apr-1613:00Mixed 13aHSBC 1HomeLost 2-2
Sun 17-Apr-1610:0018 & Under2Shooter's HillHomeLost 3-0
Sun 17-Apr-1613:00Ladies 13aDavid Lloyd Dartford 2HomeLost 3-1
Sun 17-Apr-1613:00Men’s 49BBearstead 4AwayWon 3-1
Sun 17-Apr-1614:00Men’s 12bWendover 1AwayLost 3-1
Sat 23-Apr-1600:0012 & Under2Shooter's HillAway 
Sat 23-Apr-1600:0018 & Under2WendoverAway 
Sat 23-Apr-1600:00Aegon 9U Mixed?Open DoorAway 
Sat 23-Apr-1613:00Men's 22aBromley LTC 1Home 
Sun 24-Apr-1600:00Aegon 10U Mixed?Oakwood 1Away 
Sun 24-Apr-1600:0014 & Under1BeckenhamAway 
Sun 24-Apr-1600:00AEGON Men’s 11Horsmonden 1Away 
Sun 24-Apr-1610:30Ladies 39BKnoll 1AwayLost 3-1
Sun 24-Apr-1613:00Ladies 25aHartley 1HomeDrew 2-2
Sun 01-May-1612:00Mixed 12aFreedom Fitness 1(Maidstone)AwayLost 3-1
Sun 01-May-1613:30Men's 22aCanterbury 2AwayLost 4-0
Sun 01-May-1613:30Ladies 13aDavid Lloyd King's Hill 1HomeLost 4-0
Sat 07-May-1600:00Aegon 10U Mixed?Open DoorHome 
Sat 07-May-1613:00Men’s 33BeckenhamHomeLost 3-1
Sun 08-May-1600:00Aegon 9U Mixed?BeckenhamHome 
Sun 08-May-1600:0012 & Under2Blackheath 1Away 
Sun 08-May-1600:0016 & Under?Knockholt 1Away 
Sun 08-May-1613:00AEGON Men’s 11Tunbridge Wells 1HomeLost 6-0
Sun 08-May-1614:00Ladies 25aGravesham 2AwayDrew 2-2
Sat 14-May-1613:00Men’s 11ADavid Lloyd King's Hill 1HomeLost 4-0
Sun 15-May-1610:30Ladies 39BChelsfield Park 1AwayLost 3-1
Sun 15-May-1613:0018 & Under2Wickham Park 2Home 
Sun 15-May-1614:00Men's 22aBexley 2Away 
Mon 16-May-1618:30Ladies NK 1?Bromley Wendover 1HomeDrew 2-2
Sat 21-May-1613:0012 & Under2MeophamHome 
Sun 22-May-1610:3014 & Under1Shooter's HillHome 
Sun 22-May-1613:00AEGON Men’s 11CrescentHomeLost 4-2
Mon 23-May-1618:30Ladies 39BWickham Park 2HomeLost 4-0
Sat 28-May-1613:00Aegon 9U Mixed?Shooter's HillHome 
Sat 28-May-1613:30Ladies 25aOakwood 1Away 
Sun 29-May-1613:00Ladies 39BBexley 2AwayLost 3-1
Sun 29-May-1613:00Ladies 13aCanterbury 2HomeLost 4-0
Wed 01-Jun-1618:30Mixed 13aPark Langley 1Away 
Thu 02-Jun-1618:30Ladies 25aSidcup RecAway 
Sat 04-Jun-1610:00Aegon 10U Mixed?BeckenhamHome 
Sun 05-Jun-1610:00AEGON Men’s 11Shooter's HillAwayLost 4-2
Sun 05-Jun-1613:00Men's 22aKnoll 2Home 
Sun 05-Jun-1613:00Men’s 34bKnoll 2AwayLost 2-2
Mon 06-Jun-1618:30Ladies 39BKnollHomeLost 4-0
Sat 11-Jun-1600:00Aegon 9U Mixed?Old WilsoniansAway 
Sat 11-Jun-1610:3016 & Under?Shooter's HillHome 
Sun 12-Jun-1613:00Mixed 13aFrindsbury 1Home 
Mon 13-Jun-1618:30Men's 22aBeckenhamHome 
Mon 13-Jun-1618:30Ladies 25aWendoverAwayWon 3-1
Sat 18-Jun-1610:30Ladies 39BWickham Park 2AwayLost 3-1
Sat 18-Jun-1613:00Men’s 12bTunbridge Wells 2Home 
Sun 19-Jun-1600:0014 & Under1Catford WanderersAway 
Sun 19-Jun-1600:00Aegon 10U Mixed?Shooter's HillAway 
Sun 19-Jun-1613:00Men’s 49BHorsmondenHome 
Thu 23-Jun-1618:30Men's 22aBromley LTC 2Away 
Sat 25-Jun-1613:00Ladies 39BChelsfield Park 1HomeWon 4-0
Sat 25-Jun-1614:00Men’s 49BShooter's HillAway 
Sun 26-Jun-1613:00Men's 22aFrindsbury 1Home 
Mon 27-Jun-1618:30Ladies 25aSidcup RecHomeLost 3-1
Sat 02-Jul-1613:00Men’s 12bKnoll 1Home 
Mon 04-Jul-1618:30Mixed 13aBromley LTC 3Home 
Sat 09-Jul-1613:00Ladies 39BCrescent 2HomeDrew 2-2
Sun 10-Jul-1613:00Men’s 34bMaidstoneHome 
Mon 11-Jul-1618:30Men’s 49BBeckenham 4Home 
Sat 23-Jul-1613:00Ladies 25aOakwood 1HomeWon 3-1
Sat 30-Jul-1613:00Ladies 25aGravesham 2HomeWon 3.5-0.5
Sun 31-Jul-1613:00Ladies 39BBexley 2Home 
Sun 16-Oct-1613:00Men’s 34bSevenoaks 2AwayLost 3-1
Sun 16-Oct-1613:30Men’s 12bCanterbury 1AwayLost 4-0
Sat 22-Oct-1613:00Ladies 25aSundridge Park HomeDrew 2-2
Sun 06-Nov-1610:30Ladies 39BKnoll 1AwayLost 4-0
Sun 06-Nov-1613:00Men’s 34bMaidstoneHomeLost 3-1
Sun 06-Nov-1613:00Men's 22aHartley 1AwayLost 4-0
Sat 12-Nov-1612:30Men’s 12bWendover 1Away 
Sun 13-Nov-1610:00Men’s 49BGravesham 1AwayLost 4-0
Sun 13-Nov-1613:00Ladies 13aBearsteadHomeWon 3-1
Sat 19-Nov-1613:00Men's 22aDavid Lloyd King's Hill 2HomeWon 4-0
Sun 20-Nov-1610:30Ladies 39BHayesAwayLost 4-0
Sat 26-Nov-1610:00Ladies 25aPark Langley 1AwayLost 3-1
Sat 26-Nov-1613:00Ladies 39BDavid Lloyd King's Hill 3HomeLost 4-0
Sun 27-Nov-1613:00Men’s 34bGravesham 2HomeLost 4-0
Sun 04-Dec-1610:30Mixed 13aDavid Lloyd Beckenham AwayLost 3-1
Sun 04-Dec-1613:00Men’s 49BWickham Park 2Home 
Sat 10-Dec-1610:30Ladies 25aBromley LTC AwayWon 2.5 - 1.5
Sun 11-Dec-1613:00Ladies 13aMeophamAway 
Sun 11-Dec-1613:00Men’s 49BOakwood 1HomeDrew 2-2
Sat 17-Dec-1610:30Men's 22aKnoll 2AwayWon 3-1
Sun 18-Dec-1613:00Mixed 13aCanterbury 2HomeWon 3-1
Sat 07-Jan-1710:30Mixed 13aBexleyAwayLost 3-1
Sun 08-Jan-1713:00Ladies 13aBlackheath 3HomeWon 3-1
Sun 08-Jan-1713:00Men’s 49BMeopham 3AwayWon 3 - 0
Sat 14-Jan-1711:30Men’s 34bDavid Lloyd Beckenham Away 
Sun 15-Jan-1713:00Ladies 39BFreedom Fitness 2(Maidstone)Home 
Sat 21-Jan-1713:00Ladies 25aDavid Lloyd Dartford HomeWon 3-1
Sun 22-Jan-1713:00Men’s 12bPark Langley 1Home 
Sat 11-Feb-1713:00Mixed 13aSundridge Park Home 
Sat 18-Feb-1713:00Men's 22aBromley CC 1Home 
Sun 19-Feb-1713:30Ladies 13aMaidstoneAway 
Sun 26-Feb-1713:00Men’s 12bBlackheath 1Home 
Sat 01-Apr-1713:00Ladies 25aPark Langley 2HomeLost 0 - 4
Sun 02-Apr-1713:00Men's 23Sevenoaks 2HomeLost 1 - 3
Sat 08-Apr-1713:00Men's 23Hartley CC 1AwayLost 2-2
Sun 09-Apr-1700:00AEGON Men’s 11Crescent AAwayLost 2 - 4
Sun 09-Apr-1713:00Ladies 14Sevenoaks 4HomeWon 2-2
Sat 15-Apr-1713:00Mixed 27Kings Hill Community TennisHomeWon 3-1
Sat 22-Apr-1713:00Men’s 35Hildenborough 1HomeLost 1 - 3
Sat 22-Apr-1714:00Mixed 27Gravesham 2AwayLost 0 - 4
Sun 23-Apr-1700:00AEGON Men’s 11Bromley LTC 1HomeLost 2 - 4
Sat 29-Apr-1710:30Ladies 37Tonbridge 1AwayLost 0 - 4
Sat 29-Apr-1713:00Mixed 13Canterbury 3HomeLost 1 - 3
Sun 30-Apr-1713:00Men's 23David Lloyd Beckenham HomeLost 0 - 4
Sun 30-Apr-1713:30Men’s 49Avenue Tennis 2AwayLost 1 - 3
Sat 06-May-1710:30Men’s 35Knoll 3AwayWon 3-1
Sun 07-May-1700:00AEGON Men’s 11Bromley CC 1AwayLost 2 - 4
Sun 07-May-1710:30Mixed 27Chipstead PlaceAwayWon 4-0
Sun 07-May-1713:00Men’s 49Bearstead 2HomeWon 4-0
Sun 07-May-1713:30Ladies 25aGravesham AwayLost 1 - 3
Sat 13-May-1710:00Ladies 25aPark Langley 2AwayLost 0 - 4
Sat 13-May-1710:30Ladies 37Sevenoaks 5AwayLost 0 - 4
Sat 13-May-1713:00Men's 23Margate 2AwayLost 1 - 3
Sun 14-May-1713:00Ladies 14HeadcornHomeWon 2-2
Sat 20-May-1700:00AEGON Men’s 11Bromley Wendover CHomeWon 5-1
Sat 20-May-1710:00Ladies 37David Lloyd King's Hill AwayLost 0 - 4
Sat 20-May-1713:00Ladies 14Chipstead Place 1HomeWon 2-2
Sat 20-May-1713:30Men’s 49Maidstone 3Away 
Sat 27-May-1710:00Ladies 25aSidcup Rec 1AwayDrew 2-2
Sat 27-May-1712:30Mixed 13Tunbridge Wells 5AwayLost 1 - 3
Sat 27-May-1713:00Men’s 35Sevenoaks 3HomeLost 2-2
Sun 04-Jun-1713:00Men’s 49Tonbridge 2Away 
Sun 04-Jun-1713:00AEGON Men’s 11Bromley Wendover BHomeWon 3 - 3
Sat 10-Jun-1713:00Men’s 49Bromley Wendover 4HomeWon 2-2
Sun 11-Jun-1713:00Men’s 12bBeckenham 2HomeWon 3-1
Sat 17-Jun-1710:30Men’s 12bBromley Wendover 2AwayLost 2-2
Sat 17-Jun-1713:00Ladies 37Shooter's Hill 1Home 
Sun 18-Jun-1713:00Mixed 27Frindsbury 3HomeWon 4-0
Mon 19-Jun-1718:30Mixed 13Bromley LTC 3HomeWon 4-0
Wed 21-Jun-1718:30Ladies 25aSundridge Park 2AwayLost 0 - 2
Sat 24-Jun-1713:00Mixed 13BethersdenHomeWon 2-2
Sun 25-Jun-1710:30Mixed 27St Johns 2Away 
Sun 25-Jun-1711:00Ladies 14Sundridge Park 2AwayLost 2-2
Sun 25-Jun-1713:00Men’s 12bMargate 1HomeWon 2-2
Sat 01-Jul-1710:30Mixed 13David Lloyd Beckenham AwayWon 3-1
Sat 01-Jul-1713:00Ladies 37Park Langley 4Home 
Sat 01-Jul-1713:00Ladies 14Hayes 1AwayLost 2-2
Sat 01-Jul-1714:30Men’s 12bTunbridge Wells 2AwayLost 1 - 3
Sat 08-Jul-1713:00Men’s 35HayesHomeWon 4-0
Sat 15-Jul-1710:30Men’s 12bFrindsbury 1AwayWon 4-0
Mon 17-Jul-1718:30Ladies 25aBromley Wendover 1HomeDrew 2-2
Fri 21-Jul-1718:30Ladies 25aSundridge Park 2HomeDrew 2-2
Sat 22-Jul-1710:30Men’s 35Bromley Wendover 3Away 
Sat 22-Jul-1713:00Ladies 37Hildenborough 2Home 
Sat 22-Jul-1713:00Men's 23HSBC 1Home 
Tue 25-Jul-1718:30Ladies 25aSidcup Rec 1HomeWon 2.5 - 1.5
Sun 06-Aug-1713:00Ladies 25aGravesham 2HomeDrew 2-2
Fri 11-Aug-1718:30Ladies 25aBromley Wendover 1Away 
Sun 01-Oct-1713:00Men's 52bDL DartfordHome 
Sat 07-Oct-1713:00Men's 23Bromley CC HomeWon 4 - 0
Sun 08-Oct-1713:00Ladies 37Chipstead Place 1HomeLost 1 - 3
Sat 14-Oct-1713:00Mixed 13Bromley Wendover 1HomeLost 0 - 4
Sat 14-Oct-1713:00Men’s 35Hartley CC 2Away 
Sun 15-Oct-1713:00Men’s 49Oakwood 1HomeWon 4-0
Sun 15-Oct-1713:30Ladies 25aOpen DoorAwayWon 3-1
Sun 22-Oct-1713:00Mixed 27Chislehurst 2HomeWon 3-1
Sat 04-Nov-1713:00Men's 23Shooter's Hill 1AwayLost 0 - 4
Sun 05-Nov-1710:30Ladies 37Tunbridge Wells 5AwayLost 1 - 3
Sun 05-Nov-1712:00Men's 52bChislehurst 1Away 
Sun 12-Nov-1713:00Men’s 12bDL Kings Hill 1Home 
Sat 18-Nov-1711:30Ladies 37DL Beckenham 2AwayLost 0 - 4
Sun 19-Nov-1712:00Mixed 27Chislehurst 3AwayWon 3.5 - 0.5
Sun 19-Nov-1712:30Men's 52bWickham Park 2AwayWon 3 - 1
Sun 19-Nov-1713:00Men’s 12bDL Beckenham 1HomeWon 3 - 1
Sat 25-Nov-1710:30Mixed 27Wickham Park 3AwayWon 3 - 1
Sat 25-Nov-1713:00Mixed 13Sevenoaks 3HomeLost 1 - 3
Sun 26-Nov-1713:00Men’s 49Hartley 1AwayDrew 2 - 2
Sun 26-Nov-1713:00Men's 52bWillett RecreationHomeWon 2 - 2
Sat 02-Dec-1713:00Men’s 35Hildenborough HomeWon 3 - 1
Sun 03-Dec-1710:30Men’s 12bBeckenham 2AwayWon 3 - 1
Sun 03-Dec-1713:00Ladies 14DL Kings Hill 2HomeLost 2 - 2
Sun 03-Dec-1713:00Ladies 37Hythe 2HomeLost 0 - 4
Sat 09-Dec-1710:30Ladies 25aBlackheath 3AwayLost 1 - 3
Sat 16-Dec-1713:00Ladies 25aSundridge Park HomeLost 0 - 4
Sat 06-Jan-1813:00Ladies 25aBromley LTC 1HomeWon 3.5 - 0.5
Sun 07-Jan-1810:30Men's 23Frindsbury AwayLost 2 - 2
Sun 07-Jan-1812:30Men’s 49Catford WanderersAwayWon 4 - 0
Sun 07-Jan-1813:00Ladies 14BethersdenHomeWon 3 - 1
Sat 13-Jan-1813:00Mixed 27Knockholt HomeWon 4 - 0
Sun 14-Jan-1813:00Men’s 49Gravesham 2HomeDrew 2 - 2
Sun 21-Jan-1810:30Mixed 13Bromley LTC Away 
Sun 21-Jan-1813:00Men’s 35Blackheath 3Home 
Sat 27-Jan-1810:30Mixed 27Catford Wanderers 3AwayWon 4 - 0
Sat 03-Feb-1812:00Mixed 13Tunbridge Wells 3AwayLost 2 - 2
Sun 04-Feb-1812:00Men’s 12bTunbridge Wells 2AwayWon 3 - 1
Sat 10-Feb-1813:00Men's 23A1 PharmaceuticalsHomeWon 4 - 0
Sun 11-Feb-1812:00Ladies 14Bromley CC AwayWon 3 - 1
Sat 17-Feb-1813:00Ladies 14Bearstead 2AwayWon 2 - 2
Sun 18-Feb-1813:00Men’s 12bKnoll 1HomeWon 3 - 1
Sat 24-Mar-1813:00Men's 23Hartley 1AwayWon 2 - 2
Sun 25-Mar-1813:00Men’s 12bBeckenham 2HomeWon 3 - 1
Sat 07-Apr-1813:00Mixed 13BethersdenHomeWon 3 - 1
Sun 08-Apr-1810:30Mixed 27Kemsing 3AwayWon 4 - 0
Sun 08-Apr-1810:30Men's 52bTrottiscliffe 2AwayLost 1 - 3
Sun 08-Apr-1813:30Men’s 49Bexley 3AwayWon 3 - 1
Sat 14-Apr-1813:30Ladies 25aMeopham 2AwayWon 3.5 - 0.5
Sun 15-Apr-1813:00Ladies 14DL Kings HillHomeWon 2 - 2
Sun 15-Apr-1813:30Men's 52bMaidstone 3AwayWon 3 - 1
Sat 21-Apr-1811:00Ladies 25aKnollAwayWon 3 - 1
Sat 21-Apr-1812:00Men’s 49Canterbury 5AwayWon 3 - 1
Sat 21-Apr-1813:00Mixed 27Trottiscliffe 2HomeWon 4 - 0
Sun 22-Apr-1810:30Men's 23Bromley LTC 2AwayWon 3 - 1
Sun 22-Apr-1813:30Ladies 37Canterbury 4AwayLost 0 - 4
Sun 29-Apr-1810:30Mixed 27Shooters Hill 2AwayWon 3 - 1
Sat 05-May-1810:30Ladies 14Blackheath 3AwayWon 3 - 1
Sat 05-May-1812:30Men's 23Herne Bay 1AwayLost 1 - 3
Sun 06-May-1813:00Men’s 35Hartley 2HomeWon 4 - 0
Sun 13-May-1814:30Mixed 27Kings Hill C TennisAwayLost 0 - 4
Mon 14-May-1818:30Ladies 25aKnollHomeWon 2.5 - 0.5
Sat 19-May-1813:00Men’s 35Blackheath 3HomeLost 2 - 2
Sun 20-May-1810:30Ladies 14KnollAwayWon 2 - 2
Mon 21-May-1818:30Ladies 37DL Beckenham 3Home 
Sat 26-May-1810:30Ladies 25aWickham Park 2AwayDrew 2 - 2
Sat 26-May-1813:00Men’s 49Herne Bay 2Home 
Sun 27-May-1813:00Men’s 12bWalmerHome 
Sat 02-Jun-1810:30Ladies 14Trottiscliffe AwayWon 2 - 2
Sat 02-Jun-1813:00Men's 23Frindsbury 1HomeWon 2 - 2
Sun 03-Jun-1813:00Men’s 49Danny Wynne TA 1HomeLost 0 - 4
Mon 04-Jun-1818:30Ladies 25aBromley CC 1HomeWon 2.5 - 0.5
Sat 09-Jun-1813:00Men’s 35Bearstead & Thurnham 1Home 
Sat 09-Jun-1813:30Men’s 49Brenchley & Mat 2Away 
Sun 10-Jun-1812:00Ladies 25aBromley CC 1Away 
Sat 16-Jun-1813:00Mixed 27DL DartfordHome 
Sun 17-Jun-1810:30Men’s 35Knoll 2Away 
Sun 17-Jun-1811:00Men’s 12bPark Langley 1Away 
Sun 17-Jun-1813:00Ladies 37Bearstead & Thurnham 3Away 
Sun 17-Jun-1813:00Men's 52bKemsing 2Home 
Sun 17-Jun-1815:30Ladies 37South Hill WoodsAway 
Sat 23-Jun-1800:00Men's 23HorsmondenHome 
Sun 24-Jun-1811:00Men's 52bDeal 1 TCAway 
Sun 24-Jun-1813:00Men’s 35BethersdenAway 
Mon 25-Jun-1818:30Ladies 25aWickham Park 2Home 
Sat 30-Jun-1813:00Mixed 27DL Beckenham 3Home 
Sun 01-Jul-1813:00Men’s 12bBromley LTC 1Home 
Sat 07-Jul-1811:00Mixed 13HSBCAway 
Sat 07-Jul-1813:00Ladies 37Chipstead Place 2Home 
Sun 08-Jul-1810:30Men’s 12bBlackheath 2Away 
Sun 08-Jul-1813:00Ladies 14BroadstairsHome 
Sat 14-Jul-1813:00Men’s 49Bromley Wendover 4Home 
Mon 16-Jul-1818:30Mixed 13Park Langley 1Home 
Sat 21-Jul-1812:00Mixed 13Canterbury 3Away 
Sat 21-Jul-1813:00Ladies 25aDL SidcupHome 
Sun 22-Jul-1813:00Men's 52bHeadcornHome 
Sat 28-Jul-1813:00Ladies 25aMeopham 2Home 
Tue 31-Jul-1818:30Ladies 25aDL Sidcup 1Away